Coro metropolitano, “Cruzando el Jordán” pentecostal

Al abrigo de dios
Alabanzas dad a Cristo
Aleluya
Brilla en mi
Cante al Señor
Creo en ti
Desciende
Dias de cosecha
Majestad
Rodeame
Señor yo te conozco
Voz de jubilo
Yo se que estas aquí.

Download

~ por andresdml en diciembre 27, 2007.

25 comentarios to “Coro metropolitano, “Cruzando el Jordán” pentecostal”

  1. HOLA HNO Y AMIGO ,,MIRATE CUENTO ACABO DE CONOCER ESTA BELLISIMA WEB DE BENDCION DEL SEÑOR
    Y ME QUEDE ASOMBRADO DE VER ESTE CD QUE POSTEASTE DE CORO ..POR LO QUE VEO EN SUS TEMAS DE LISTA ,,QUE ESTA MUYY BELLO ,MUY BUENO
    PERO TE QUERIA PEDIR POR FAVOR SI PUEDES HNO AMADO…YA QUE MIRA DESCARGUE ESTE CD, PERO SU COMPRIMIDO ME PIDE CONTRASEÑA-PASSWOR–HNO SI AUN TE ACUERDAS CUAL ES,,,PODRIAS MANDARMELO SI,,,ASI PODRE DESCOMPRIMIR Y DISFRUTAR ESTA BELLA MUSICA…DESDE YA AMIGO Y HNO MUCHAS GRACIAS ,,,DIOS TE BENDIGA MUCHO MAS DE LO QUE NOS HAS BENDECIDO VOS A MUCHOS DE NOSOTROS

  2. Hola

    La contraseña para descomprimir el archivo es: http://www.chilewarez.org

    saludos DTB

  3. …para aclarar mejor la contraseña es : “www.chilewarez.oeg” (sin comillas)

  4. Bello…como siempre mi Dios inspira tan grande talento….un beso desde el Sur…Calbuco

    ……….Dios les bendiga

  5. NOS ENCANTA LA MUSICA INSTRUMENTAL.BENDICIONES PARA TODOS

  6. I know this site gives quality dependent articles or reviews and extra stuff, is there any other website which gives these kinds of things in quality?

  7. I actually desired to share this post, “Coro metropolitano, Cruzando el Jordán pentecostal
    Musica Cristiana” together with my best buddies on facebook.
    I actuallyonly desired to distribute your outstanding posting!
    Regards, Arthur

  8. Geez, this really is a very good piece of writing, thank you
    for discussing with us. I have a number of acquaintances who will be interested, I’ll send it along directly to them.

  9. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted
    to say great blog!

  10. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write
    ups thank you once again.

  11. I for all time emailed this website post page to all my
    friends, since if like to read it afterward my friends will too.

  12. Thank you, I have recently been searching for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out till now.
    However, what about the conclusion? Are you certain about the supply?

  13. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard
    on. Any tips?

  14. Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it’s fastidious articles

  15. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic however
    I needed to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours require a
    large amount of work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  16. Actually when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it happens.

  17. It’s nearly impossible to find experienced people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  18. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really
    recognize what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =). We will have a link alternate arrangement between us

  19. t lose belly fat overnight and that there is
    no one. We have become in total in the western culture, a couch
    potato, slow moving, over weight and flaccid society.
    That is why, if you decide to help make your lean muscle, you
    can be reducing fat and calories, even though you have
    finished your exercising.

  20. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  21. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  22. oczu. – Wariować wolno… Wagner w poprzek
    Denisha
    chwilę nie wiedział, o co chodzi, W końcu kiwnął głową również odłożył hecklera.

    Frodo ostrożnie uchylił powieki, ów społem pokój nie zawirował.

    – Powinienem garść ci wykazać – wyskandował w żółwim tempie, – Zbyt wiele tych przygodów.
    ..
    Otworzył szerzej oczy, spojrzał wszystkiego przytomnie.

    – Umiesz, pamiętam, w dalszym ciągu w Mińsku..
    . – zaczął na pozór.

  23. I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that i extremely loved the normal info a person provide inside your guests? Goes to be once again steadily to check out new posts

  24. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely smartly written
    article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly
    return.

  25. I feel that is one of the so much important info
    for me. And i am glad reading your article. However wanna commentary
    on few common things, The site taste is perfect, the articles
    is truly nice : D. Good task, cheers

Responder

 
